Rubbish, piffle, tommyrot, drivel and utter bilge

Monday, August 15, 2016

Into The Unknown 32 by Jeff Hickmott | Mixcloud

Into The Unknown 32 by Jeff Hickmott | Mixcloud

1. Postmodern Jukebox - Seven Nation Army - ft. Haley Reinhart 
2. Funkshone - Dirty Money
3. Luke Wright - Essex Lion
4. The Hempolics - Love To Sing (Mungo's Hi Fi Remix ft. Solo Banton)
5. The Atwood Machine - Love Song (Damned cover)
6. Above, Convenience Store! - Arvedálki Beaivvada
7. Ben Sollee - A Few Honest Words
8. Fire Nuns - Three In One
9. Luke Wright - IDS (a univocalism in "I") 
10. Homunculus Rex - You! Nice Dress... Burlap?
11. Mustelide - Na Derevo
12. Senser - Age Of Panic
13. The Atwood Machine - Stay With Me 'Til Dawn (Judie Tzuke cover)
14. Tom Mitchenall - Standard E-Tuning
15. Salvation Jayne - Secret Sin
16. Scott Bradlee and Friends ft. Sara Niemietz - Pokemon Theme
Questions, suggestions, comments, concerns, ideas or if you simply wanna send me your stuff to play on air? Contact me at

No comments:

Post a Comment

Complaints, comments, questions, concerns, missing or broken links, etc?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...